Scheme NameWebsite Name
Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana (PMJDY)http://www.pmjdy.gov.in
Pradhan Mantri Sukanya Samriddhi Yojana (PMSSY)http://www.nsiindia.gov.in
Pradhan Mantri MUDRA Yojana (PMMY)http://www.mudra.org.in
Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana (PMJJBY) Life Insurancehttp://www.jansuraksha.gov.in
Pradhan Mantri Suraksha Bima Yojana (PMSBY) Accidential Insurancehttp://www.jansuraksha.gov.in
Atal Pension Yojana (APY)http://www.jansuraksha.gov.in
Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY)http://mhupa.gov.in
Sansad Adarsh Gram Yojana (SAGY)http://rural.nic.in
Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana (PMFBY)http://agricoop.nic.in
Pradhan Mantri Gram Sinchai Yojana (PMGSY)http://agricoop.nic.in
Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Yojanaye (PMGKY)http://niti.gov.in
Pradhan Mantri Jan Aushadhi Yojana (PMJAY)http://janaushadhi.gov.in
Make in Indiawww.makeinindia.com
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan http://swachhbharat.mygov.in
Kisan Vikas Patra http://www.nsiindia.gov.in
Soil Health Card Scheme http://www.soilhealth.dac.gov.in
Digital India http://www.digitalindia.gov.in
Skill India http://skillindia.gov.in
Beti Bachao, Beti Padhao Yojana http://wcd.nic.in
Mission Indradhanush http://www.missionindradhanush.in
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gram Jyoti Yojana (DDUGJY) http://powermin.nic.in
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Grameen Kaushalya Yojana (DDUGKY) http://ddugky.gov.in
Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Shramev Jayate Yojana (PDUSJY) https://www.efilelabourreturn.gov.in
Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation (AMRUT) http://amrut.gov.in
Swadesh Darshan Yojana http://tourism.gov.in
PRASAD (Pilgrimage Rejuvenation and Spiritual Augmentation Drive) http://tourism.gov.in
National Heritage City Development and Augmentation Yojana (HRIDAY) http://hridayindia.in
Udaan Scheme http://mhrd.gov.in
National Bal Swachhta Mission http://wcd.nic.in
One Rank One Pension (OROP) Scheme-
Smart City Mission http://smartcities.gov.in
Gold Monetisation Schemes http://finmin.nic.in
Startup India, Standup India http://finmin.nic.in
DigiLocker https://digilocker.gov.in
Integrated Power Development Scheme (IPDS) http://www.apdrp.gov.in
Shyama Prasad Mukherji Rurban Mission http://rurban.gov.in
Sagarmala Project http://shipping.nic.in
Ujala LEB Bulbs or ‘Prakash Path’ – ‘Way to Light’ – The National LED Programme www.ujala.gov.in/ http://powermin.nic.in
UJWAL Discom Assurance Yojana (UDAY) http://powermin.nic.in
Rashtriya Gokul Missionhttp://dahd.nic.in
PAHAL-Direct Benefits Transfer for LPG (DBTL) Consumers Schemehttp://dahd.nic.in
The National Institution for Transforming India (NITI AAYOG)http://niti.gov.in
Pradhan Mantri Khanij Kshetra Kalyan Yojana (PMKKKY) http://mines.nic.in
Namami Gange Project - https://nmcg.nic.in
Setu Bharatam Project http://morth.nic.in
Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana http://www.pmujjwalayojana.comRashtriya
Gram Swaraj Abhiyan http://rgsa.nic.in
Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana -
Gramin Unnat Bharat Abhiyan-
TB Mission 2020-
Pradhan Mantri Surakshit Matritva Abhiyan-
Standup India Loan Scheme-
Gram Uday Se Bharat Uday Abhiyana -
UDAN – Udey Desh ka Aam Nagrik-
Digital Villages-
Skill India-
Khelo India-
Ayushman Bharat-
Pradhan Mantri Matru Vandana Yojana-
Divyang Sarathi-
Shikshit Bharat Saksham Bharat-
Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojana-